Customer Testimonials
Trusted reviews by
4.6
function () { [native code] }
Based on 2052 reviews
function () { [native code] }
Site Reviews
Product Reviews
JR
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Lmao
Got here on time and quick, but can I say they did what they needed to do and they delivered the package nothing was damaged. Nothing was stolen and yeah honestly if a great investment.
Product Reviewed: Route Package Protection
31/05/24
JR
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Last a long time
Hell, yeah, good shit
Product Reviewed: PowerBlow Absorbent Foam
Comments by Store Owner on Review by Kiiroo on Mon Jun 03 2024
Kiiroo
Hello Javier! Thank you for the positive feedback on our product lasting a long time! We can't wait to continue providing you with more good stuff in the future.
31/05/24
SB
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Must have together!
Wow, it's great that Victoria is back in stock because this model is incredible and the suction of the powerblow can't be beat!
Product Reviewed: PowerBlow + FeelVictoria Mouth
Comments by Store Owner on Review by Kiiroo on Fri May 31 2024
Kiiroo
Hey Samuel! We're so glad you're loving the Victoria model! The powerblow suction is definitely unbeatable. Can't wait for you to see what else we have in store!
30/05/24
MM
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Good replacements for original
Works as advertised. Must have replacements for powerblow
Product Reviewed: PowerBlow Absorbent Foam
Comments by Store Owner on Review by Kiiroo on Fri May 31 2024
Kiiroo
Hello Michael! We're so glad to hear that our replacements worked for your powerblow. Can't wait to see you back for more fun upgrades!
30/05/24
AE
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Adds a nice added experience
Adds a nice added experience to each session. Would definitely recommend. Good quality build but a little noisy if not using earphones. Easy entrance and installation.
Product Reviewed: PowerBlow
Comments by Store Owner on Review by Kiiroo on Fri May 31 2024
Kiiroo
Hello Andrew, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that our product added a nice experience to your sessions. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future.
30/05/24
BP
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
The 2nd Gen
This is the kind of mold that I call second GEN of the Feelstars. The entrance is awesome because it is one of the molds that doesn’t get destroyed very quickly. It’s easy to put it back in and keep on going. I would definitely recommend this one to bigger
Product Reviewed: FeelDaphne Stroker
Comments by Store Owner on Review by Kiiroo on Thu May 30 2024
Kiiroo
Hello Brian, thank you for sharing your feedback on the FeelDaphne Stroker. We're glad to hear that you find it durable and easy to use. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
29/05/24
LN
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
do the job
do the job
Product Reviewed: Keon Dildo Adapter
28/05/24
TL
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Es ist so echt
Es ist perfekt geformt und auch die Größe ist sehr gut. Dieser Stroker ist sehr real und gefühlsecht. Es ist für mich ein Toprodukt.
Product Reviewed: Leigh Raven
Comments by Store Owner on Review by Kiiroo on Tue May 28 2024
Kiiroo
Hello Thomas! We're so glad to hear that you found our product to be so realistic and satisfying. We can't wait for you to enjoy it even more in the future. Thank you for your kind words!
28/05/24
MH
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Good hands free
good for hands free masturbation
Product Reviewed: Keon
Comments by Store Owner on Review by Kiiroo on Tue May 28 2024
Kiiroo
Hello Matt! We are delighted to hear that you found our product helpful for hands-free activities. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
28/05/24
AC
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Fast, on time, have no
Fast, on time, have no issue with this one.
Product Reviewed: Route Package Protection
27/05/24
AC
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Must buy one.
Nice tight and good
Product Reviewed: FeelVictoria Stroker
Comments by Store Owner on Review by Kiiroo on Tue May 28 2024
Kiiroo
Hello Arnonthawajjana, thank you for your positive feedback! We look forward to serving you again in the future.
27/05/24
AU
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Prices are okay for the product, you get what you paid for!
The "sensation feel star sleeve" arrived when it said it would. Discreetly and well packaged.
Product Reviewed: Route Package Protection
Comments by Store Owner on Review by Kiiroo on Mon May 27 2024
Kiiroo
Hello Anthony! Thank you for your review! Hope to serve you again in the future!
27/05/24
MD
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Perfekt das Teil, kann es
Perfekt das Teil, kann es nur weiterem empfehlen.
Product Reviewed: Ashley Barbie
Comments by Store Owner on Review by Kiiroo on Mon May 27 2024
Kiiroo
Hello Matthias, thank you for your positive review! We are glad to hear that you found our product perfect. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
26/05/24
FP
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Wtf its so amazing, cant
Wtf its so amazing, cant masturbate without now. If its warm, its like a real Pussy, maybe better with Powerblow than real sex
Product Reviewed: Feel Stroker Extra Tight Butt
Comments by Store Owner on Review by Kiiroo on Mon May 27 2024
Kiiroo
Hi Fabian! We're delighted to hear that you're loving our product so much! We can't wait for you to discover even more amazing features in the future.
25/05/24
DN
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Excellent value and feel
Bought it as a bundle with a keon and can definitely confirm it worth the price. This stroker is great to use when paired with the keon or even just using it on it's own. The unscrewable bottom and all the way through hole make cleaning the stroker much
Product Reviewed: FeelVictoria Stroker
Comments by Store Owner on Review by Kiiroo on Mon May 27 2024
Kiiroo
Hi Dustin! We're delighted to hear you're enjoying the bundle with the Keon. Looking forward to providing you with more exciting products in the future!
25/05/24
RE
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
A must have item!
The PowerBlow is a must have device to go with your Keon and feelstroker (Victoria mouth is the best) Actually these 3 components are all you need for the perfect virtual sex experience. I am very impressed with the power and battery life of the
Product Reviewed: PowerBlow
Comments by Store Owner on Review by Kiiroo on Mon May 27 2024
Kiiroo
Hey Rob! Thank you for the awesome review on our PowerBlow! We're thrilled to know it's enhancing your virtual experience. Can't wait to see what other fun you'll have with it in the future!
25/05/24
RE
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Very good quality stroker.
All the Kirroo stroker are very good quality and well designed, however the Victoria Mouth stroker stands above this and all the pussy strokers.
Product Reviewed: FeelLeigh Stroker
Comments by Store Owner on Review by Kiiroo on Mon May 27 2024
Kiiroo
Hello Rob! We're delighted to hear you're loving our Kirroo strokers, especially the Victoria Mouth stroker! Thank you for your support!
25/05/24
SM
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
I do not know how
I do not know how it works
Product Reviewed: Route Package Protection
24/05/24
SM
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Good
Good
Product Reviewed: Premium Lube & Cleaner Pack
Comments by Store Owner on Review by Kiiroo on Mon May 27 2024
Kiiroo
Hi Sanan! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're glad to hear you had a good experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
24/05/24
SK
Verified Buyer
function () { [native code] }
Nice texture, feel nice. I
Nice texture, feel nice. I want to try another models ass well. Smooth movement.
Product Reviewed: FeelTanya Stroker
Comments by Store Owner on Review by Kiiroo on Fri May 24 2024
Kiiroo
Hello Szymon! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the texture and feel of our product. We can't wait for you to explore our other models for an even smoother movement experience!
24/05/24